Goofi Books


Goofi বর্ণ গল্প সিরিজ – ১


Goofi বর্ণগল্প – ১ is a series focusing on teaching moral values through Bengali alphabets and related words. There are 6 books in the series from first 6 Bengali alphabet (অ, আ, ই, ঈ, উ, ঊ). The series is for children between 4-8 years old.

Available on backorder


Goofi Borno golpo 1 is a story books for kids series for teaching moral stories for kids. Best moral stories for kids.

Story Books for Kids Series

Goofi Borno Golpo 1 (বর্ণগল্প – ১) সিরিজে বাংলা বর্ণমালার প্রথম ৬ টি বর্ণ (অ, আ, ই, ঈ, উ, ঊ) নিয়ে ৬ টি গল্পের বই রয়েছে। এটি মূলত ৪-৮ বছর বয়সী শিশুদের জন্য উপযোগী। বাংলা ভাষায় শিশুদের বিভিন্ন বর্ণ, শব্দের পাশাপাশি প্রতিটি অক্ষর দিয়ে তৈরি এই গল্পগুলোতে নৈতিকতা এবং মূল্যবোধের মেসেজ রয়েছে যেন শিশুদের মধ্যে এই গুণগুলো তৈরি হয়।

Book size: 8.2X8.2 inch.

Each book has 20-24 pages.

Goofi Borno Golpo 1 series is the first of the 9 series that is covering all 50 Bengali alphabets. Goofi Borno Golpo 2 (বর্ণগল্প – ২) সিরিজে বাকি ৫ টি স্বরবর্ণ নিয়ে গল্প রয়েছে।

This is Goofi’s attempt to create another history in the children book publication sector. Goofi decides to create a 9-series volume covering stories with every single Bengali alphabet. Hence the series name – Borno Golpo or Alphabet Stories.

The 50-book long series is arguably the longest children book series ever undertaken. Writing stories based on each alphabet of a language is another feature that never been done before.

The core concept of this series is to tell stories to children on a range of various themes covering from history, culture, invention, fairy tales. Each series has 5-6 books focusing on 5-6 alphabet. The children also get to learn new words of that particular letter.


Share with friends

You may also like…